Skip to main content

School Board Members

'24 School Board Members  

President- Swayze Collier

Vice President- Richard Schmidt

Secretary- Ashleigh Lamas

Member-Patrick Buchanan

Member- Gary Gray

The Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of each month, 5 p.m., at the DuKate Building (Annex), 1445 Father Ryan Ave. The board agenda and supporting documents is posted online the Friday preceding the regularly scheduled board meeting. An archive of agendas is also online.

To see the agenda for school board meetings, "click here".