Return to Headlines

7th Grade Sports Tryouts

7th Grade Sports Tryouts

 

If your rising 7th grader is interested in trying out for any BJHS sports, please email the head coach to let them know ASAP. Coaches are in the process of scheduling try outs and counselors need to place your child in the correct PE period. Emails are listed below.

If you have any questions, please call the Athletic Department at 228-436-6310.

 

BILOXI PUBLIC SCHOOLS
JHS HEAD COACHES
CONTACT INFORMATION FOR SUMMER TRYOUTS


Baseball

Coach Jeremy Cothran  

jeremy.cothran@biloxischools.net


Basketball (Boys)

Coach Jeremiah Dunnings

jeremiah.dunnings@biloxischools.net


Coach Ian Warkentien   

ian.warkentien@biloxischools.net


Basketball (Girls)

Coach  Shayla Hill 

 shayla.hill@biloxischools.net


Coach Erin Fantroy   

erin.fantroy@biloxischools.net


Cross Country

Coach Leo Green

leo.green@biloxischools.net


Football

Coach Randall Molsbee

randall.molsbee@biloxischools.net


Coach Ian Warkentien

ian.warkentien@biloxischools.net


FP Softball

Coach Katie Gentle

katie.gentle@biloxischools.net


Soccer

Lee Crump

lee.crump@biloxischools.net


Sarah Beth Parks

sarah.parks@biloxischools.net


Swim

Coach Jamie Lee

jlee@biloxi.ms.us


Tennis

Coach Matthew Gordon

matthew.gordon@biloxischools.net


Coach Mikala Taylor

mikala.taylor@biloxischools.net


Volleyball

Coach Courtney Bellais

courtney.bellais@biloxischools.net