Return to Headlines

Excellence In Education Scholarship Recipients

Biloxi High School was well-represented at this year's Mississippi Gulf Coast Chamber of Commerce's Excellence in Education Awards Ceremony! Congratulations to the following students for receiving scholarships:

Bryson Pisarich - $2000 Jack C Thompson Stewart Sneed Hewes Scholarship

Amaya Plumbar - $2000 Jim C Brashier Stewart Sneed Hewes Scholarship

Parker O’Keefe - $1000 Eley Guild Hardy Architects Scholarship

Garner Seymour - $1000 Cynthia Payne Scholarship (sponsored by Swetmen Security)

Clayton Wilhorn - $1000 Biloxi Chamber of Commerce

Colette Reynolds - $500 MS Power Scholarship

Jordan Sanderson - $250 The Peoples Bank Scholarship


Biloxi First Scholarship Winners

Ashley Edwards 

Maria Victoria Andradez Garcia


Chamber Scholarship recipients 23