Return to Headlines

7th Grade Sports Tryouts!

7th grade sports tryouts  

Baseball, Coach Jeremy Cothran

jeremy.cothran@biloxischools.net

 

Basketball (Boys), Coach Ian Warkentien

ian.warkentien@biloxischools.net

 

Basketball (Girls), Coach Shayla Hill

shayla.hill@biloxischools.net

 

Cross Country, Coach Leo Green

leo.green@biloxischools.net

 

Football, Coach Ian Warkentien

ian.warkentien@biloxischools.net

 

FB Softball, Coach Katie Myles

katie.myles@biloxischools.net

 

Soccer (Boys), Coach Lee Crump

lee.crump@biloxischools.net

 

Soccer (Girls), Coach Sarah Beth Parks

sarah.parks@biloxischools.net

 

Swim, Coach Jamie Lee

jlee@biloxi.ms.us

 

Tennis, Coach Matthew Gordon

matthew.gordon@biloxischools.net

 

Volleyball, Coach Courtney Bellais

courtney.bellais@biloxischools.net