•  Biloxi High Office Staff
     
    Christy Arnold
    Administrative Assistant/Bookkeeper  
    christy.arnold@biloxischools.net
       
    Alyssa Dorcik
    Receptionist
    alyssa.dorcik@biloxischools.net 
     
    Sandy Hailey
    Records (part-time)
    sandy.hailey@biloxischools.net
     
    Dianne Holloway
    Admin. Assistant - Discipline
    dianne.holloway@biloxischools.net
     
    Delane Krause
    Records Clerk/Registrar
    delane.krause@biloxischools.net
    Transcript request service: www.parchment.com
     
    Ashley Kyle
    Pupil Accounting
    ashley.kyle@biloxischools.net
      
    Misty Lusk
    misty.lusk@biloxischools.net