•  
    Christy Arnold
    228-435-6105
    christy.arnold@biloxischools.net
     
    LaShawn Blanchette
    Records Clerk/Registrar
    228-435-6105
    lashawn.blanchette@biloxischools.net
    Transcript request service: www.parchment.com
     
    Janet Block
    Admin. Assistant for CTC
    228-435-6318
    janet.block@biloxischools.net
     
    Alyssa Dorcik
    Receptionist
    228-435-6105
    alyssa.dorcik@biloxischools.net 
     
    Jennifer Gibson
    Academic Admin. Assistant/Bookkeeper
    228-435-6105
    jennifer.gibson@biloxischools.net
     
    Sandy Hailey
    Records (part-time)
    228-435-6105
    sandy.hailey@biloxischools.net
     
    Dianne Holloway
    Pupil Accounting Clerk
    228-435-6176
    dianne.holloway@biloxischools.net
     
    Delane Krause
    Admin. Assistant - Discipline
    228-435-6105
    delane.krause@biloxischools.net
      
    Misty Lusk
    228-435-6176
    misty.lusk@biloxischools.net
     
  •