• Welcome to Specials

    2019 Specials Team

  • The Art Teacher     

     Art Teacher - Ms. Hoxie

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Brandi Hoxie

     WEBSITE 

     Brandi.Hoxie@biloxischools.net

     
     

     

      The Library Teachers

    2017-2018 Mrs. Goings  

    Mrs. Robin Goings

    Librarian

    WEBSITE

    Robin.Goings@biloxischools.net

     

    2017-2018 Mrs. Mitchelle  

     Mrs. Michele Mitchell

     Assistant Librarian

     Michele.Mitchell@biloxischools.net 

  •    Music

     Mrs. Coakley

     Mrs. Selina Coakley

     WEBSITE 

     Selina.coakley@biloxischools.net

     

     The PE Teachers

     2018 Coach Myles

    Mr. Gabriel Myles

    Coach

    WEBSITE

    gabriel.myles@biloxischools.net 

     

    2017-2018 Coach James

    Mr. Philip James 

    Assistant Coach

    philip.james@biloxischools.net

  •  Computers
     
    2017-2018 Ms. Foster

    Ms. Jennifer Foster 

    WEBSITE

    Jennifer.Foster@biloxischools.net