• SPECIALS TEAM

  • ART
     Ms. Hoxie
    Ms. Brandi Hoxie
    WEBSITE
    Brandi.Hoxie@biloxischools.net
     
    COMPUTERS  
    Ms. Foster
    Ms. Jennifer Foster 
    Jennifer.Foster@biloxischools.net 
     
    library
    Mrs. Goings  
    Mrs. Robin Goings
    Librarian
    Robin.Goings@biloxischools.net 
        Mrs. Mitchell  
    Mrs. Michele Mitchell
    Assistant Librarian
    Michele.Mitchell@biloxischools.net 
     
    MUSIC  
     Mrs. Coakley Mrs. Selina Coakley
    Music
    Selina.Coakley@biloxischools.net 
     
     physical education  
     Mr. Hines
    Mr. Recardo Hines
    Coach
    Ricardo.Hines@biloxischools.net 
         
     
Last Modified on June 2, 2017