• SPECIALS TEAM

  •  

    ART

     Ms. Hoxie

    Ms. Brandi Hoxie

    WEBSITE 

    Brandi.Hoxie@biloxischools.net

     

    COMPUTERS  

     

    Ms. Foster

    Ms. Jennifer Foster 

    WEBSITE

    Jennifer.Foster@biloxischools.net 

     

    library

    Mrs. Goings  

    Mrs. Robin Goings

    Librarian

    WEBSITE

    Robin.Goings@biloxischools.net 

        Mrs. Mitchell  

    Mrs. Michele Mitchell

    Assistant Librarian

    Michele.Mitchell@biloxischools.net 

     

    MUSIC  

     

     

     Mrs. Coakley

    Mrs. Selina Coakley

    Music

    WEBSITE 

    Selina.Coakley@biloxischools.net 

     

     

     physical education  

     

     

     shipley

    Mrs. Nola Shipley

    Coach

    WEBSITE

    nola.shipley@biloxischools.net 

    james

    Mr. Philip James 

    Assistant Coach

    philip.james@biloxischools.net

     
Last Modified on August 10, 2017