• The Specials Team

  • The Art Teacher     

     Art Teacher - Ms. Hoxie

     Ms. Brandi Hoxie

     WEBSITE 

     Brandi.Hoxie@biloxischools.net

    https://www.msarted.org/southern

     

     
     
    The Computer Teacher

     

     

    2017-2018 Ms. Foster

    Ms. Jennifer Foster 

    WEBSITE

    Jennifer.Foster@biloxischools.net 

     

      The Library Teachers

    2017-2018 Mrs. Goings  

    Mrs. Robin Goings

    Librarian

    WEBSITE

    Robin.Goings@biloxischools.net

    2017-2018 Mrs. Mitchelle  

     Mrs. Michele Mitchell

     Assistant Librarian

     Michele.Mitchell@biloxischools.net 

       
        The Music Teacher

     2017-2018 Mrs. Coakley

    Mrs. Selina Coakley

    Music

    WEBSITE 

    Selina.Coakley@biloxischools.net 

                       

    The PE Teachers

     2018 Coach Myles

    Mr. Gabriel Myles

    Coach

    WEBSITE

    gabriel.myles@biloxischools.net 

    2017-2018 Coach James

    Mr. Philip James 

    Assistant Coach

    philip.james@biloxischools.net