• welcome to first grade 1st Grade Team
  •    
     Ms. Jennifer Deeks Ms. Emilee Heinrigh
     Teacher  Assistant
     Website
     E-mail:
    emilee.heinrigh@biloxischools.net

       
     Ms. Chelsea Fortenberry  Ms. Jessica Felder
     Teacher  Assistant
     Website
     E-mail:
    jessica.felder@biloxischools.net

       
     Mrs. Lesley Havard  Mrs. Danica Bogard
     Teacher  Assistant
     Website
     E-mail:
    danica.bogard@biloxischools.net

       
     Mrs. Cristi Hilton Ms. Alexa Field
    Teacher  Assistant 
    Website 
    E-mail:
    alexa.field@biloxischools.net 

       
    Ms. Season Trojanovich Mrs. Brooke Hennig
    Teacher  Assistant 
    Website 
    E-mail:
    brooke.hennig@biloxischools.net 

       
     Mrs. Debra Wells Ms. Kristi Brune 
    Teacher  Assistant 
    Website 
    E-mail
    kristi.brune@biloxischools.net