• welcome to first grade
  •    
     Mrs. Jennifer Deeks  Mrs. Melanie Byard
     Teacher  Assistant
     Website
     E-mail:
    melanie.byard@biloxischools.net

       
     Ms. Chelsea Fortenberry  Ms. Jessica Felder
     Teacher  Assistant
     Website
     E-mail:
    jessica.felder@biloxischools.net

       
     Mrs. Lesley Havard  Mrs. Danica Bogard
     Teacher  Assistant
     Website
     E-mail:
    danica.bogard@biloxischools.net

       
     Mrs. Cristi Hilton Ms. Reene Skinner
    Teacher  Assistant 
    Website 
    E-mail:
    reene.skinner@biloxischools.net 

       
    Mrs. Marian Poulos  Mrs. Tracey Carroll
    Teacher  Assistant 
    Website 
    E-mail:
    tracey.carroll@biloxischools.net 

       
     Mrs. Debra Wells Ms. Kristi Brune 
    Teacher  Assistant 
    Website 
    E-mail
    kristi.brune@biloxischools.net 
Last Modified on August 9, 2017