• Super-Time

  •  
    Mrs. Julie Bass    
     Mrs. Julie Bass  
    Academic  Strategist  
    Website   

     


    Title I Tutors  

     Mrs. Shiftlett - Tutor  

    Mrs. Debra Shiftlett 

    Mrs. Sarah Lammons

     Title I Tutor

    debra.shiftlett@biloxischools.net

    Title I Tutor

    sarah.lammons@biloxischools.net 

       
     

    Mrs. Charlene Grace

    Mrs. Debbie Girouard

    Title I Tutor

    charlene.grace@biloxischools.net

     Title I Tutor

    debbie.girouard@biloxischools.net

     
     
    EL Tutors 
     
     Mrs. Flores  Mrs. Masztal

     Mrs. Miriam Flores

    Mrs. Alicia Masztal

     miriam.flores@biloxischools.net  alicia.masztal@biloxischools.net
  •  
     
     
     
     Mrs. Sandra Higgins  
     Instructional Coach  
     
     

    line  

     Mrs. Teresa Williams  
    Instuctional Coach