• The Art Teacher     

     Ms. Hoxie

     Ms. Brandi Hoxie

     Art Teacher

     WEBSITE 

     Brandi.Hoxie@biloxischools.net

       

     

    The Library Teachers

    Mrs. Goings  

    Mrs. Robin Goings

    Librarian

    WEBSITE

    Robin.Goings@biloxischools.net

     

     COWAN  

    Mrs. Tabitha Cowan

    Assistant Librarian

    tabitha.cowan@biloxischools.net

  •    Music

     COAKLEY

     Mrs. Selina Coakley

     Music Teacher

     WEBSITE 

     Selina.coakley@biloxischools.net

      The PE Teachers

     Coach Myles

    Mr. Gabriel Myles

    P.E. Coach

    WEBSITE

    gabriel.myles@biloxischools.net 

     

    Coach James

     

    Mr. Philip James

    Assistant Coach

    philip.james@biloxischools.net

  •                                                                                                     
     FOSTER
    Jennifer Foster 

    jennifer.foster@biloxischools.net


  • The Specials Bunch