Biloxi School Board of Trustees

Gavin Schmidt – President

Kenny Holloway – Vice-President

 Philip Goudy – Secretary

Jane Meynardie – Member

Jim Wallis - Member

 Danny Davis, Colonel - Keesler Air Force Base Liaison


The Board of Trustees meets the third Tuesday of each month, 5 p.m., at the DuKate Building (Annex), 1445 Father Ryan Ave. The board agenda and supporting documents is posted online the Friday preceding the regularly scheduled board meeting. An archive of agendas is also online.

To see the agenda for school board meetings,
click here.